For COVID-19 information click this link:


Board of Directors

Annette Kline, Chair – Strong Manufacturing Co.

Scott Pittillo, Vice Chair – Relyance Bank

Ford Trotter, III, Treasurer – Trotter Auto Group

Drew Atkinson, Secretary – Pine Bluff Sand & Gravel, CFO

Janice Acosta, Member – Relyance Bank

Frank Anthony, Member – Retired, School Superintendent

David Bridgforth, Member – Ramsay Bridgforth Law

David Brown, Member – Arkansas Mill Supply Company

James A. Campbell, M.D., Member – James A. Campbell, Jr., M.D. & Associates

Marty Casteel, Member – Simmons Bank, President & CEO

Michelle Eckert, M.D., FACS, Member – JRMC General Surgeon

Amy B. Cahill, M.D., FACOG, Member – JRMC Chief of Staff

George Makris, Member – Simmons First National Corp, Chairman & CEO

Joann Mays, M.D., Member – Children’s Clinic, P.A.

Chuck Morgan, Member – Relyance Bank, President & CEO

Archie Sanders, Member – State Farm Insurance

Brian Thomas, President & CEO – Jefferson Regional Medical Center



JRMC Leadership

Brian Thomas – President and Chief Executive Officer

Bryan Jackson – Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

Peter Austin – Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Louise Hickman – Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer

Reid Pierce, M.D. – Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Jeremy Jeffery – Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


How Can We Help You

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type